英文字典中文字典


英文字典中文字典51ZiDian.com



中文字典辞典   英文字典 a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z       







请输入英文单字,中文词皆可:


请选择你想看的字典辞典:
单词字典翻译
convexness查看 convexness 在百度字典中的解释百度英翻中〔查看〕
convexness查看 convexness 在Google字典中的解释Google英翻中〔查看〕
convexness查看 convexness 在Yahoo字典中的解释Yahoo英翻中〔查看〕





安装中文字典英文字典查询工具!


中文字典英文字典工具:
选择颜色:
输入中英文单字

































































英文字典中文字典相关资料:


  • Ninjutsu timing? - Magic Rulings - MTG Salvation
    As I understand it, ninjutsu can be used both before and after damage is applied by the unblocked creature "Activating the ninjutsu ability during the declare blockers step allows the Ninja to deal combat damage Using ninjutsu during the combat damage or end of combat steps will mean the unblocked attacking creature is dealing combat damage "
  • Ninjutsu questions - Magic Rulings Archives - MTG Salvation
    Returning an unblocked attacker and replacing it with the Ninjutsu'd creature The first thing that happens during a combat damage step is the assignment and dealing of combat damage If you ninjutsu a creature after this it won't deal any combat damage since combat damage has already been dealt for that step
  • one more ninjutsu question - Magic Rulings - MTG Salvation
    And while you're activating an ability (such as ninjutsu), no player has priority, so no other player can cast spells or activate abilities (including those that would keep you from paying the ability's costs) (C R 601 2a-i and 602 2a-b have no priority window until the ability is activated; C R 116 1a-b)
  • Questions about Ninjutsu - Magic Rulings - MTG Salvation
    Again, you don't "play" any card this way (rather, you activate that card's ninjutsu ability), but you can put multiple cards with ninjutsu on the battlefield using the process I mentioned in comment 7, all during the declare blockers step, so before the combat damage step when combat damage is assigned and dealt (C R 506 1, 510 1, 510 2)
  • Ninjutsu - Magic Rulings - Magic Fundamentals - MTG Salvation
    Yes The ninja you put out enters as an unblocked attacking creature, so it is a viable choice to pay for another ninjutsu cost Note, that you can ninjutsu during all the later steps of combat: declare blockers, combat damage, and end of combat
  • Ninjutsu Questions - Magic Rulings Archives - MTG Salvation
    1) You can only activate ninjutsu abilities after blockers are declared Creatures aren't "blocked" or "unblocked" before that time 2) Yes, you can 3) You sure can An unblocked creature remains unblocked for the rest of the Combat phase, so you can ninjutsu even after combat damage has been dealt 4) That is correct
  • Ninjutsu. . . - Magic Rulings Archives - MTG Salvation
    A point of confusion that often comes up when dealing with ninjutsu is that players often do not expicity declare exactly when they are doing things such as playing Rend Flesh on an attacking creature Short cuts are commonly used in Magic and are so widely accepted that with something like Ninjutsu that requires something to be done at a very





中文字典-英文字典  2005-2009